

Terms of Office

Chair of Governors: Mr John Waring (Co-opted Term of office 06.07.20 - 05.07.24) Mrs Christine Griffiths (Foundation Term of Office 06.07.20 - 05.07.24) Mrs Barbara Kinch (Foundation Term of Office 06.07.20 - 05.07.24) Rev. Grace Hart (FXO 20.07.22 -) Mr Darren Cosgrove (Co-opted Term of Office 03.12.22 - 02.12.26) Mrs Lisa Dennis (Parent Term of Office 07.07.21 - 06.07.25) Mrs Habibat Akinteye (Parent Term of Office 28.06.22 - 27.06.26) Mr Chris Booth (Staff 14.11.22 - 13.11.26) Mrs Lisa Belfield (Headteacher)

Governor Name	Relevant business / pecuniary interests	Other educational establishments governed	Material relationships with staff or governors
Mr J Waring (Chair)	None	Tonge Moor Primary School	None
Mrs C Griffiths	None	None	None
Mrs B Kinch	None	Park View Community School St Paul's CE Primary School.	None
Rev. G Hart	None	None	None
Mr D Cosgrove	Vision Multi-Academy Trust	None	None
Mrs H Akinteye	None	None	None
Mrs L Dennis	All Saints CE Primary School	None	None
Mr C Booth	None	None	None
Mrs L Belfield (Principal)	None	None	None